

Probabilistic Assessment Work Group (PAWG)

2021 Roster

2021 Working Group Roster				
Bi-Line	Name	Company		
Chairman	Andreas Klaube	Northeast Power Coordinating Council		
Vice Chairman	Alex Crawford	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.		
Member	Kevin Carden	Astrape Consulting, LLC		
Member	Manuel Gomez	El Paso Electric Company		
Member	Anish Gaikwad	Electric Power Research Institute		
Member	Miguel Ortega-Vazquez	Electric Power Research Institute		
Member	Julie Jin	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc.		
Member	Wyatt Ellertson	Entergy		
Member	Ryan Deptula	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council Inc		
Member	Pantea Parvinhosseini	IESO		
Member	Manasa Kotha	ISO New England		
Member	Bagen Bagen	Manitoba Hydro		
Member	Salva Raja Andiappan	Midwest Reliability Organization		
Member	Darius Monson	MISO		
Member	Benjamin O'Rourke	New York Independent System Operator		
Member	Sadhana Shrestha	New York Independent System Operator		
Member	Jason Quevada	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.		
Member	Kevan Jefferies	Retired		
Member	Gaurav Maingi	SaskPower		
Member	Anaisha Jaykumar	SERC Reliability Corporation		
Member	Jin Chen	SERC Reliability Corporation		



Member	Lewis De La Rosa	Texas RE
Member	Bryon Domgaard	WECC
Alternate	Sun Wook Kang	Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc.
Alternate	Peter Warnken	ERCOT
Alternate	Anna Lafoyiannis	Independent Electricity System Operator
Alternate	Peter Wong	ISO New England, Inc.
Alternate	Dange Huang	Manitoba Hydro
Alternate	Dianlong Wang	Midwest Reliability Organization
Alternate	Ryan Westphal	MISO
Alternate	Laura Popa	New York Independent System Operator
Alternate	Michael Lombardi	Northeast Power Coordinating Council
Alternate	Philip Fedora	Northeast Power Coordinating Council
Alternate	Patricio Rocha-Garrido	PJM Interconnection, L.L.C.
Alternate	Andrew Munro	Sask Power
Alternate	Chris Haley	Southwest Power Pool, Inc.
NERC Staff	Svetlana Ekisheva	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Mohamed Osman	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	John Skeath	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
NERC Staff	Levetra Pitts	North American Electric Reliability Corporation